Who I Am…

I have been a freelance writer since the days of typewriters and
snail-mail. I am learning to do my writing work over the internet –
it is a learning experience. But I love the networking and personal
contact. My home life centers around a large multi-generational
family and our small family farm. I am a woman, wife, mother,
grandmother, daughter and mentor. In my free time I love to read,
quilt, do embroidery, grow herbs & study herbology, history and
languages.

About dorifritzinger

I have been a freelance writer since the days of typewriters and snail-mail. My home life centers around a large multi-generational family and our small family farm. I am a woman, wife, mother, grandmother, daughter and mentor. In my free time I love to read, quilt, do embroidery, grow herbs & study herbology, history and languages.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Who I am... and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Who I Am…

  1. Karensue Stephens says:

    I am from a multi-generational family also on a small family farm. My husband and I share our home with our children and their children. How small is this world?

  2. Ciao from southern Italy 🙂

    I’m a fellow She Who Blogser, freelance writer, and book, language, and history lover. Oh and I also used to live in NC (Durham). Welcome to the blogosphere!

  3. Marc Latham says:

    Good luck Dori, nice blogging and theme, Marc.

  4. Jo-Anne says:

    Hi;

    So happy you came across my blog. Share the wealth and know you can conquer all obstacles is my motto. You are welcome to link my blog with yours.

    My prayers are with you. A sudden passing of anyone close can stir the most deepest emotions. I hear you and feel your pain.

    On a brighter note…the celebration of the birth of Christ will be soon upon us. The same bright star will shine over all of us. I feel blessed to network with so many from all over the world.

    Merry Christmas.

    Jo-Anne Vandermeulen
    “Conquer All Obstacles”
    Prolific Writer of Romantic Fiction
    http://www.gr5mom2.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

