What do I Write About?

I have gotten some questions about what I write about in my books, my articles,and in my blog. My easiest answer is a “A Lifetime of Experience” Better known as life. My life over my 50 years on earth has been filled with challenges and rewards – I question the sadness and can not believe the joy. Recently I have declared that “Everyday is a new chance to learn something, taste something, see something.” I am striving forward to save the history by sharing it with the future. As I said I write about life – “My Life”

About dorifritzinger

I have been a freelance writer since the days of typewriters and snail-mail. My home life centers around a large multi-generational family and our small family farm. I am a woman, wife, mother, grandmother, daughter and mentor. In my free time I love to read, quilt, do embroidery, grow herbs & study herbology, history and languages.
This entry was posted in Family Musings, Who I am..., Writings and Stories and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What do I Write About?

  1. lissa says:

    just want you to know you’ve won the book at this contest:
    http://lilybluedesigns.blogspot.com/2009/04/renew.html

    please send me an email so I can send it to you

    -lissa
    (lissawrites (at) gmail (dot) com

Leave a Reply

