The Tale of the Little Mouse

Learn why – “For to listen is different than to just hear, most anyone can hear what is about them, only truly gifted ones can listen.”

See more at http://www.associatedcontent.com/article/1691336/the_tale_of_the_little_mouse.html

About dorifritzinger

I have been a freelance writer since the days of typewriters and snail-mail. My home life centers around a large multi-generational family and our small family farm. I am a woman, wife, mother, grandmother, daughter and mentor. In my free time I love to read, quilt, do embroidery, grow herbs & study herbology, history and languages.
This entry was posted in Writings and Stories and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Tale of the Little Mouse

  1. lissa says:

    sorry, but I can’t remember if I have make a comment about the contest that you have entered here:
    http://lilybluedesigns.blogspot.com/2009/04/renew.html

    please email me your snail mail address so I can send you the book

    -lissa

  2. Hi, nice post. I have been pondering this topic,so thanks for posting. I’ll certainly be subscribing to your posts.

Leave a Reply

