Good Monday Morning !

Ok – Vacation and Holiday time over. But many any wonderful memoriers and experiences to share. Like a worldwide traveler – it was fun – could get used to it. (ha ha).

Packing, then on the plane to – two wonderful weeks at my Aunt’s in Indiana enjoying shopping therapy to the max ! Ok I was good and snuck some work in there as well as some rest and lots of thinking and prayer.

Home a couple days, unpack – repack and off to a romantic get-a-way with best friend and spouse of 32 years.

Now that I am home – I feel like I need a vacation to recover from the vacation.

I’ll being sharing some I learned, restaurant reviews and the cool recipes I picked up along my travels. Watch for them.

Dori

About Dori Fritzinger

I have been a freelance writer since the days of typewriters and snail-mail. My home life centers around a large multi-generational family and our small family farm. I am a woman, wife, mother, grandmother, daughter and mentor. In my free time I love to read, quilt, do embroidery, grow herbs & study herbology, history and languages.
This entry was posted in Family Musings, Recipes and Foods and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

