My Books Updates – Order Today and Save $3.00

I have 2 books and 1 e-book completed and published so far.

I have both books: “From My Family Recipe Box” and “A Journey Through My Country Life” in stock and ready to be signed and shipped

Order the MyBook Special: Order both books by 3/31/2010 and Save $3.00.

The first book I completed is the cookbook – “From My Family Recipe Box” I started this project over 15 years ago – some of the recipes come from handwritten recipe journals my grandmother wrote. They all have all been brought up to the 21st century in ease of buying ingredients and cooking methods. All kitchen tested and family survived and tweeked until family enjoyed. Each book that sells there is a contribution of $1.00 toward Share Our Strength in America in support to stop children’s hunger here. $15.00 (incld
sales tax) plus s&h

I freelance write every month for the newsletter and blog of a store in Ohio named Lehman’s – they specialize in the old ways and carry a wonderful selection of items check them out: http://www.lehmans.com

My book “A Journey Through My Country Life ” is a collection of the articles featured 2004 through 2009. There are recipes, gardening tips, crafts and family musing. $18.00 (incld sales tax) plus s&h

The e-book concept is toltally new to me.

The first release in the series is Soups & Stews and full of Yummy recipes copies of the books available. $5.00 (must be ordered directly off the printer’s site at: http://www.lulu.com/product/e-book/soups-and-stews/6119936?product

Please e-mail me off list for further information at: dorifritzinger@yahoo.com
subject: My Books

Dori

About dorifritzinger

I have been a freelance writer since the days of typewriters and snail-mail. My home life centers around a large multi-generational family and our small family farm. I am a woman, wife, mother, grandmother, daughter and mentor. In my free time I love to read, quilt, do embroidery, grow herbs & study herbology, history and languages.
This entry was posted in Cookbooks, Family Musings, New Book Releases, Recipes and Foods, Writings and Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

