Finally An Answer

After another stay in the hospital – one of very many. We have finally found out what is causing these “spells” – it is a genetic disorder that causes my migraines to be both debilitating as well as causes seizures, weakness and other stroke-like symptoms including loss of the ability to swallow or feel and/or move one or both sides – after five years of being bounced around the medical world it is a relief to have an answer

About Dori Fritzinger

I have been a freelance writer since the days of typewriters and snail-mail. My home life centers around a large multi-generational family and our small family farm. I am a woman, wife, mother, grandmother, daughter and mentor. In my free time I love to read, quilt, do embroidery, grow herbs & study herbology, history and languages.
This entry was posted in Family Musings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finally An Answer

  1. Lisa (Dankelmann) Heere says:

    Did not know you were a free lance writer. I just stumbles onto your blog. Do you still live in NJ on the farm you grew up on? My life has taken me from NJ to CA and now to OH. History and herbs, we still have something in common.

Leave a Reply

